Step 3: LifeVantage Overview

LVO: LifeVantage Overview Zoom Presentations

We have a rhythm of Step 3 live Zoom calls you can invite to, for prospects to see the whole picture of what we have for products & opportunity. We call them LifeVantage Opportunity Zoom calls (LVOs). A team leader will be on live, sharing their screen and slides to cover: Products  |  Company  |  Trends  |  System  |  Timing  |  Compensation

Day & Time of live LVOs

Every Monday – 2 times:

9AM PST / 10AM MST / 11AM CST / 12PM EST 

5:30PM PST / 6:30PM MST / 7:30PM CST / 8:30PM EST

Every Wednesday – 2 times:

9AM PST / 10AM MST / 11AM CST / 12PM EST 

5:30PM PST / 6:30PM MST / 7:30PM CST / 8:30PM EST

Every Saturday – 1 time

8AM PST / 9AM MST / 10AM CST / 11AM EST

We encourage attending at least one LVO live a week, but inviting to all of the time slots. Your job is to invite your guests to join you on these LVO Zoom calls, to confirm with them the day of and to chat with them within 24 hours of their viewing it to see what they liked best and what, if any, action they want to take, or questions they have. 
 

All LVOs run by the Inspire Action Today Team are in the same Zoom room.

Feel free to copy and paste or modify this confirmation script to send to them – PLEASE MAKE SURE to CHANGE THE DAY & TIME

Glad you are going to be joining the online presentation as my guest! Here is the link for you to join us on [[ DAY ]] at [[ TIME ]]. The first 20 min or so will be all about health activation and then the last 10 min will be about what we do & how you can support my business. Just click this link right before the start time. You can open on a phone, tablet or computer. If it asks for a meeting ID I have given it  below as well. Otherwise, you will just log right in. It may prompt you to launch or allow access if it’s your first time using Zoom. Have you used Zoom before?

http://zoom.us/j/5908450865
Meeting ID: 590-845-0865

Password: LVO

Right after a LVO ends, make sure to text your guest:

What did you like most about what you saw? Products? Business? Both?

Private LVO or Zoom Connection to Team

You can schedule a private LVO when you launch so that your guests can hear your story at the beginning of the presentation (highly encourage this actually), if you want to do a targeted LVO (like for all massage therapists, or just about the products), or if you have a prospect that is interested after seeing Step 1 & Step 2, but absolutely can’t make a LVO live. 

Should you want to book a time with Kim Jacques or Chelsea Fournier for a private LVO, using their online booking site you can click the button below and select the type of appointment you need.